Chris Ford

Executive General Manager Innovation and Technology

SA Power Networks

Next Appearing at:

Next Appearance
7th Annual FST Government South Australia 2023
16 Speakers
2 Sponsors
Julia Waddington-Powell
South Australian Fire and Emergency Services Commission (SAFECOM)
Katherine Enderling
Department of Treasury and Finance
Chris Ford
SA Power Networks
Dr. Shikha Sharma
Department of Human Services
Stuart Watt
Department of Primary Industries and Regions
Peter Worthington-Eyre
Department of the Premier and Cabinet
Executive Think Tank
Technology Keynote
Data Panel Discussion
Cyber Security Panel Discussion
Networking Drinks
FST Gov South Australia
1 December 2022
  • Adelaide Convention Centre
To participate as a speaker:
Jasmine Haw Alverez
Conference Producer
T: +61 2 8484 0918
To participate as a speaker:
Conor Hughes
Conference Producer
T: +61 468 415 456
To participate as a speaker:
Ben Turner
General Manager, Disruption
T: +61 416 947 953